Reviews

​What our customers have to say…

Reviews from Our
Satisfied Customers

Customer satisfaction is very important to us, please check what
our customers have had to say.

AD W
AD W
2023-11-09
Good products at a fair price. Willing to ship. Extremely responsive to emails, texts, phone calls. Thanks Kim!
Scott Davenport
Scott Davenport
2022-09-01
Kim was wonderful to work with. I ordered the heart pine floors and they are beautiful. We are still undr construction but I am so happy with the quality of the product. Thanks Kim!
Dan Howard
Dan Howard
2022-08-08
I highly recommend American Reclaimed Wood Floors (ARWF). We were expanding our house built in the 1920s and needed to find some vertical grain Douglas Fir flooring. The communication and service from ARWF staff was professional and personal. The flooring delivered to our house has been installed, and our living room floors are beautiful, and have the look and feel we were after. It was a pleasure working with staff at ARWF.
Jonathan Mills
Jonathan Mills
2022-08-02
Kim was a pleasure to work with. We were looking for Douglas Fir tongue and groove flooring to match existing at an 1880's restoration we were performing in Sacramento. The floors were reasonably price, high quality and a perfect match for our project.
Brandon Stoner
Brandon Stoner
2022-08-01
Great Materials and wonderful customer service
Mark Battista
Mark Battista
2022-07-26
The floor looks better than I had hoped. Everyone who comes into the house comments on how great the floor looks. Very Happy !
clair cox
clair cox
2022-07-25
I ordered my flooring last November, but didn't need it until this Jul, so the folks at American were kind enough to hold it in their warehouse until then. The sales assistant, Kim, that helped me with the flooring was very patient and easy to work with throughout the whole process. The quality of the heart pine flooring I received was excellent and at a reasonable price. Clair Cox
Kim Holm
Kim Holm
2022-07-25
Floors are beautiful. Everything we wanted and more.
Doug McQuinn
Doug McQuinn
2022-07-22
I would give 5 stars except for the condition of some of the wood (cracking and warping). Although this may be the nature of the species I chose (heart pine).
Need help finding the perfect flooring for your style & space?
Talk with us today about your project. We make it easy to browse, design, select and plan for your new wide plank floors with your own personal Carlisle Wide Plank Specialist.
Call Now Button